Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
Contact Stotz Equipment Precision AG

Contact your local Stotz Equipment Precision Ag pro

We provide cutting edge technology and systems to optimize limited resources and maximize profit for our customers.

  • Unlimited access to dealer support via phone or email
  • Access live data to run your farm operations from anywhere
  • Save time, money, and stress - reduce costs and improve business efficiency


Data Management and Support Agreement

Stotz Equipment is committed to providing our customers with the service and support needed to maximize the use of their Precision Ag equipment and keeping our customers on the leading edge of John Deereā€™s Precision Ag Technology. To do so, Stotz Equipment is offering a Data Management Service Agreement. This is designed to assist our Precision Ag customers in maintaining and receiving the extra value out of their Precision Ag products by maintaining MyJohnDeere Operations Center or AgDNA through setup, managing data, and customer support.


Download: Data Management Agreement
Precision Ag Manager

Layne Richins

office: 520-836-7481
cell: 520-610-1857
lrichins@stotzeq.com
Percison AG Contact Map
Precision AG Specialists
American Falls ID (Lower valley)

Mark Andersen

office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208 221-5002
mandersen@stotzeq.com

Brent Rigby

office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-844-0533
brigby@stotzeq.com
American Falls ID (Upper valley)

Justin Park


cell: 208-220-9003
jparker@stotzeq.com

Josh Richins


cell: 208-4971570
jrichins@stotzeq.com
Casa Grande AZ

Omar Porras

office: 520-836-7481
cell: 520-610-3479
oporras@stotzeq.com

Jason Chappell

office: 520-836-7481
cell: 520-252-1138
jchappell@stotzeq.com
Buckeye AZ

Sam Ugarte

office: 623-386-1995
cell: 480-684-4093
sugarte@stotzeq.com

Hunter Jones

office: 623-386-1995
cell: 520-610-3399
hjones@stotzeq.com
Beryl UT

Justin Platt

office: 435-439-5544 ext.4913
jplatt@stotzeq.com
Farmington NM

Jeremy Reiss

office: 505-564-3893
cell: 505-427-1531
jreiss@stotzeq.com
Nephi UT

Tyson Thompson

office: 435-623-1358
cell: 801-801-8757
tthompson@stotzeq.com
Tremonton UT

Clayton Eliason

office: 435-257-5231
cell: 435-230-5866
celiason@stotzeq.com
Preston ID

Corey Humphreys

office: 208-852-3660
cell: 208-776-0477
chumphreys@stotzeq.com
Burley ID

Les Schmidt

office: 208-678-5585
cell: 208-650-1259
lschmidt@stotzeq.com
Twin Falls ID

Tyson Payne

office: 208-733-7272
cell: 208-358-3309
tpayne@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2019 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.